Bowls, Plates and more Pryex

I haven’t really been keeping track of my plates…I should go back and count how many I have. I wonder how many I should have? The standard is eight, I guess, I will just have to see how many I find.

Here are some fun things I found a couple of months ago.

Plate!

Plate!!!

Pyrex, pyrex, pyrex, pyrex!!!!! Again one without a lid.

But it is incredibly deep!!! How exciting! I LOVE Pyrex!!! Oh and if you look in the background you can see the supplies for our Halloween Lanterns sitting out.

This is pretty, a little wooden bowl. Hand painted possibly??

It is in pretty good shape, I have no idea what it is for, what I will use it for or what company it is from. The country was easy to figure out after looking at the bottom.

Anyone read Russian?? Possibly my father in law. I will have to send him the picture and ask him.

The holiday season slowed down my thrift store shopping, but I am gearing back up again! A different thrift store every weekend is the plan.

Also, if you ever get a chance to go to a Goodwill Outlet, I highly suggest it. There you buy things by the pound from giant bins that you have to dig through. I found out this is a great way to find sweaters for crafts. I got that tip from a blog called This Poor Girl Life. I have linked her name to her Etsy shop, seeing as I can not find her blog. Anyway, I have no idea what I am going to do with all the sweaters I have found, but I will figure something fun out and tell you about it!

That is all for now!!

Happy Thrifting!!!

Leave a Reply

